Find Help

Temp CCGD Banner

Congratulations to Our 2012 Leaders

Martha & Rick Ellis pose at annual meeting

Congratulations to Our 2012 Leaders

The Community Council of Greater Dallas elected its 2012 leaders at the organization’s annual meeting on November 15:


President                                  Rick Illes, Illes Seasonings & Flavors

Vice President                           Diana Dutton, Civic volunteer

Vice President                           Darren James, KAI Texas, L.C.

Secretary                                  Linda Wassenich, Civic Volunteer

Treasurer                                  David Perdue, Frost Bank Dallas

Parliamentarian                        Connie Wilson, DISD

Past President                           Bob Lowe, TDIndustries

Directors elected to serve their first three-year term:


·         Kenneth Broodo, Gardere

·         Will Cobb, PricewaterhouseCoopers

·         Kevin Cooper, Worth Ross Management

·         Harry Crumpacker II, Civic Volunteer

·         Dora Saucedo Falls, Civic Volunteer

·         Ray Marsh, RAM Contracting


Directors elected for a second three-year term:


·         Diana Dutton. Civic Volunteer

·         Lisa Ong, PricewaterhouseCoopers



Posted On : 12/5/11
Return To News: